It’s time to move on.

Teachers can now delete any class/assignment. To delete a class/assignment, first you’ve got to archive it! Once archived, you have to find the archived class/assignment by making them viewable in your folder settings.

  • Tap on the wrench
  • Turn on Show Archived
  • Go to your archived Class/Assignment - these will appear at the bottom of the list
  • Tap on Delete Class/Assignment

Careful! 

Deleting an assignment/class is permanent. You won’t be able to recover them.

Did this answer your question?