Teachers may move on from a school, so you need a way to remove them!
If a teacher no longer teaches at your school or someone has joined your school by mistake, you can remove them. Removing a teacher from your school blocks them from trying to join your school again. A teacher can always be re-invited if removed by mistake. Removing teachers can be performed for single teachers or done in bulk.
Removing a Single Teacher
Just like you can use the dropdown to upgrade/downgrade individual teachers, you can also use it to remove a teacher. You can remove any teacher regardless of their license.
Removing Multiple Teachers
All verified and unverified teachers are eligible to be removed from your school, regardless of their status. If removing multiple teachers in bulk, ensure that you’ve selected only the teachers you wish to actually remove from your school.