You didn’t see anything…

Group owners can archive and delete a group. In doing so, the group becomes hidden for all members and only owners can unarchive the group afterwards.

Remember!

Switch over to the Groups tab before starting!

Archiving a Group

  • Tap on the Group Information button
  • Tap Group Settings
  • Tab Archive Group

Or you can swipe on the group for a quicker way to archive groups!

Unarchiving a Group

  • Tap on the wrench
  • Tap the slider next to Show Archived Groups
  • Select the group you’d like to unarchive
  • Tap Unarchive Group

You can also swipe on an archived group to unarchive it. Find out here!

Deleting a Group

Groups can only be deleted by the owner if they are the only owner of the group.

  • Tap on the wrench
  • Tap the slider next to Show Archived Groups
  • Select the group you’d like to delete
  • Tap Delete Group
Did this answer your question?