Leaving can be hard, but we can make it easy for you

If you’re a group owner, you may only leave the group if there is another owner. Non-owners can leave a group anytime. The instructions are the same for the iPad and the web app.

  • Tap the Group Info button

  • Go to Group Members

  • Find your name and tap on it

  • Tap Leave Group

Did this answer your question?