Please note, clearing all posts in a class discussion is a permanent action. Deleted posts cannot be restored. Please be sure that you have the correct class discussion open and that you are absolutely sure you want to delete all posts.

Sometimes, the Class Discussion can get a little much with so many students posting all at once. To help keep topics focused, you can clear all posts in the discussion at once. To clear all posts, go to the class discussion that you'd like to clear:

  • At the top-right corner, tap on the "..." icon
  • Tap Clear All Posts

This button will delete all the posts in the discussion so your class can start a new discussion! Again, this is a permanent action and cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?