Access denied 🚫

When a student tries to join your class, they get the message:

Error

You do not have permission to access this class.

This is because the student has somehow been blocked from your class. No worries though! Unblocking a student is a quick process.

  • Tap on the class
  • Tap the wrench
  • Tap Class Settings
  • Tap Class Members
  • Tap Show Blocked
  • Find the student and tap on their name – blocked members will appear at the bottom of their section’s list
  • Tap Unblock Student
Did this answer your question?