Leaving can be hard, but we can make it easy for you

If you’re a group owner, you may only leave the group if there is another owner. Non-owners can leave a group anytime. The instructions are the same for the iPad and the web app.

  • Tap the Group Info button
  • Go to Group Members
  • Find your name and tap on it
  • Tap Leave Group
Did this answer your question?