Please keep in mind, sharing your screen is only available while using video chat on a web browser.
To share your screen, select Share from the bottom menu.
You'll then be prompted by your browser to select what area of your screen you'd like to share. Once you select this, your screen will be shared with all participants in the room.
When you are done sharing, you can hit Stop in the bottom menu.
See our Collection of Video Chat Articles to learn more about how video chat works.